Susmit Sen Chronicles will be perfoming live at the Sounds of freedom, produced by Teamworkarts, along side Sir Bob Geldof, Vikku Vinayakram, V.Selvaganesh, Kailash Kher and many more artists..(For complete artist line-up, check out


Susmit Sen Chronicles is –

Susmit Sen – Guitars

Nikhil Vasudevan – Drums

Anirban Ghosh – Bass

Amit Sharma – Vocals

Sudheer Rikhari – Vocals

Varun Gupta – Tabla / Percussions


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>