Performing live with Susmit Sen Chronicles @ Virasat Festival, Dehradun


Susmit Sen Chronicles:

Susmit Sen – Guitars

Amit sharma – Vocals

Sudheer Rikhari – Vocals

Nikhil Vasudevan – drums

Varun Gupta – Tabla / Percussions

Anirbaan Ghosh – Bass


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>