Performing live with Susmit Sen Chronicles, Shubha Mudgal and Harpreet Quartet at the Wash for India – Toilet concert.


Susmit Sen Chronicles :

Susmit Sen – guitars

Amit Sharma – vocals

Sudheer Rikhari – vocals

Varun Gupta – Tabla / Percussions

Nikhil Vasudevan – Drums

Anirbaan ghosh – bass


Shubha Mudgal:

Shubha Mudgal – Vocals

Aditya Balani – Guitars

Anil Chawla – Keys

Srijan Mahajan – Drums

Gaurav Balani – Bass


Harpreet Quartet :

Harpreet Singh – Vocals / Guitars

Nikhil Vasudevan – Drums

Varun Gupta – Tabla / Percussions

Anirbaan ghosh – Bass








No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>